3 EASY Hairstyles for 3 Different Occasions | Pressley Hosbach 2022 New Styles

#shorthairstyles #shorthair #hairstyles #hairfashion #hairdo #hairoftheday #instahair #hairofinstagram #haircolor #hairdye #haircolour #hairideas #coolhair #braid #haircut #hairstyle #curly #longhair #perfectcurls #straighthair #hairstylist #straight #braidideas #brown #hairvideos #longhairdontcare #hairvideo #hairtutorial #hairdresser #hairgoals #brunette #braids

☾ Hi guys! It’s Pressley Hosbach and thank you for watching this video!
I’m absolutely in LOVE with these hairstyles. I will definitely be styling my hair this way this summer 🙂 What did you guys think? Which one was your favorite? Let me know in the comments down below!

SUBSCRIBE → http://bit.ly/sub2Pressley

🛎Don’t forget to click the notification bell so you don’t miss any updates! ‘🛎’

─── ・ 。゚☆: *.☽ .* :☆゚. ───
Shop my collection while it lasts here! https://teenzshop.com/collections/pressley-hosbach

Bi-Coastal Hoodie: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-green-bi-coastal-hoodie
Blue High Waisted Jeans: https://teenzshop.com/products/light-blue-high-waisted-jeans
Green Cosy Cardigan: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-green-cosy-cardigan
Green Daisy Dress: https://teenzshop.com/products/green-daisy-dress
Green Mini Skirt: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-green-skirt
Long Sleeve Button Down Polo: https://teenzshop.com/products/cream-long-sleeve-collared-polo
NYC Sweatshirt: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-blue-nyc-sweatshirt
NYC Varsity Jacket: https://teenzshop.com/products/oatmeal-nyc-varsity-jacket
One Shoulder Top: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-blue-one-shoulder-top
The Garden Tee: https://teenzshop.com/products/the-garden-tee
Washed Blue Classic Sweatpants: https://teenzshop.com/products/washed-blue-classic-sweatpants
White Daisy Necklace: https://teenzshop.com/products/white-daisy-necklace
Wide Leg Sweatpants: https://teenzshop.com/products/oatmeal-wide-leg-joggers
Yellow Daisy Necklace: https://teenzshop.com/products/yellow-daisy-necklace

─── ・ 。゚☆: *.☽ .* :☆゚. ───
Let’s be E-Friends
⋆ MY INSTAGRAM → @pressley
⋆ TikTok → @pressley

For general questions, ask me on IG or my weekly premieres!

BUSINESS INQUIRIES → [email protected]

By admin

20 thoughts on “3 EASY Hairstyles for 3 Different Occasions | Pressley Hosbach 2022 New”
  1. in love with all of these hair styles and all of your content! it’s always so good press💞💞

  2. omg press, you dont know how you make me happy when i watch your videos! you’re so kind, and pretty! literally the sun in my life💗

  3. Hello 👋 🧔 😘 😘 😘 😍😍😍✌️😁✌️😍

  4. YAYYYYY pressley posted! my day just got ten times better! thanks pressley for always entertaining me! love yaaa!

  5. Hey Presley I was wondering if ur gonna do a closet clean out bc I’m loving them lately

  6. Hi Pressley 👋🏽
    I think my hairstyle was the bubble braids they look so cute ❤️👌🏽

  7. Watching you always makes me happy Pressley ilysm ty for uploading it’s my birthday and this made me evan happier seeing you upload 🙂

Comments are closed.